200 E. Big Beaver Road | Troy, Michigan 48083

Reviews and Ratings

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Platinum is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 10 reviews, with an average score of 4.5 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.9/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (24)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-07

No description provided

— Client 12/07/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-03 12:29:36

Ray Richards is an excellent attorney. During the ten years that I have known and practiced with him, Ray has always combined passionate advocacy and legal expertise to deliver the results that clients deserve.

— Peer 12/03/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-19 09:00:40

Ray Richards is one of the finest people I have ever met. He is ethical, honest, intelligent and articulate. He has an excellent command of the law and is well respected by Judges and his peers.

— Peer 11/19/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-19 08:58:07

Ray Richards is one of the finest people I have ever met. He is ethical, honest, intelligent and articulate. He has an excellent command of the law and is well respected by Judges and his peers.

— Peer 11/19/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-19 07:53:26

Ray is a quality attorney and a quality man. I refer people to him constantly for advice and/or representation in criminal matters. He has high integrity and that is sadly becoming a rare trait today.

— Peer 11/19/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-19

Ray Richards was an outstanding attorney. He was very helpful with all my questions and explained in great detail step by step.

— Client 11/19/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-12 08:20:12

Attorney Richards is an excellent lawyer and Advocate. He cares about his clients.

— Peer 11/12/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-10 16:03:41

Ray is an exceptional attorney. He is competent, confident and committed.

— Peer 11/10/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-07 07:28:44

No description provided

— Peer 11/07/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-06 14:32:07

Attorney Richards is a very persuasive litigator. He is professional and is very attentive to his clients. He is well versed in a number of subjects in the area of Criminal Law. He is one of the best attorneys I know.

— Peer 11/06/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-10-31

Attorney Richards was a pleasure to have worked with very knowledgeable in his craft, extremely professional, courteous and directly to the point, highly recommendable, does excellent work.

— Client 10/31/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2017-10-06

No description provided

— Client 10/06/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-30

Attorney Ray Richards is absolutely the best lawyer I've ever had! He was there for my family and I every step of the way. He does everything in his power to fight for your freedom. His work quality, professionalism, responsiveness, punctuality and his will to win the case is the type of lawyer you should consider. Mr. Richards was very affordable and down to earth.When it comes to cross examining he is definitely the guy you want and need if you have a tough prosecutor and want to win the case.

— Client 09/30/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-25

Ray was a great attorney. Very responsive and communicated well with me about my case. I felt like he actually put effort into making sure I got the best result possible

— Client 07/25/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-05-15

Very good attorney and works with you

— Client 05/15/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-05-02

Very professional and knowledgeable in all areas. I felt comforted in knowing that Attorney Richards would {newline}handle my case with care and professionalism. I would highly recommended him to all {newline}Individuals looking for an experience and competent attorney.

— Client 05/02/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-05-01

Quality Legal services to fit your needs and budget

— Client 05/01/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-05-01

Very respectful and private. Really cares about people and not just in it for the money.

— Client 05/01/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-04-30

He was honest and truthful you cant go wrong having him in your corner mr richardson knows the law. I will never forget him as he will always be apart of my family.

— Client 04/30/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-04-30

The best lawyer ever . and will use him again if need to.

— Client 04/30/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-04-30

Very professional and excellent knowledge of the law. Would recommend Mr. Ray Richards to represent anyone seeking out the support of any legal issues within his criminal specialty.

— Client 04/30/2017

4.8 / 5.0
2017-05-01

Excellent outcome for my situation. Mr.Richards handles everything with care and can answer all of the tough questions my outcome was amazing and I was informed every step of the way. I felt safe and was beyond pleased. Thanks Ray

— Client 05/01/2017

4.4 / 5.0
2018-11-06 09:13:29

No description provided

— Peer 11/06/2018

3.0 / 5.0
2017-08-22

No description provided

— Client 08/22/2017

Contact us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!